Fever Web Logo
 
Check out FEVER on Facebook! Follow FEVER on Twitter! Follow Fever on Instagram! Watch FEVER on YouTube!
Home See where Fever's performing! Contact
 
Shows
"Wildly Talented, Diverse & Not Afraid of an Encore!"
 

Friday, January 26, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, January 27, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, February 10, 2024
8:00 PM - 11:30 AM
Kaptain Jimmy's Restaurant & Distillery
916 Suffield St, Agawam, MA 01001
venue website | directions

Saturday, March 9, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, March 16, 2024
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mount Snow — Snow Barn
294 Handle Rd., West Dover, VT 05356
venue website | directions

Saturday, March 23, 2024
UMass Fine Arts Center Gala
tickets & information

Friday, April 12, 2024
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Rocking Horse Smokehouse
57 Hartford Turnpike, Vernon, CT 06066
venue website | directions

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Springfield College
Private Event

Saturday, May 11, 2024
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MGM - Springfield
Commonwealth Bar and Lounge
1 Mgm Way, Springfield, MA  01103
venue website | directions

Friday, May 17, 2024
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Shortstop Bar & Grill
99 Springfield Rd, Westfield, MA 01085
venue website | directions

Friday, May 31, 2024
6:30 PM
Community Child Guidance Clinic Fundraiser
Building 4, 642 Hilliard Street, Manchester, CT 06042
ticket info | directions

Friday, June 14, 2024
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Strawberry Festival
Mattituck Lions Club
1175 Middle Rd,  Mattituck, NY 11952
venue website | directions

Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kick-Off to Ludlow Summer Lawn Party
Ludlow Town Hall
488 Chapin Street, Ludlow, MA 01056
directions

Friday, June 21, 2024
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Suffield Summer Fair
260 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
venue website

Saturday, June 22, 2024
Private Event

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
(Thursday, June 27 RAIN DATE)
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
East Longmeadow Rotary Club Concert Series
180 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028
directions

Thursday, July 4, 2024
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Captain Nicks - Block Island
34 Ocean Ave, New Shoreham, RI 02807
venue website

Friday, July 5, 2024
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Captain Nicks - Block Island
34 Ocean Ave, New Shoreham, RI 02807
venue website

Saturday, July 6, 2024
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Captain Nicks - Block Island
34 Ocean Ave, New Shoreham, RI 02807
venue website

Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fountain Park
883 Tinkham Rd, Wilbraham, MA 01095
directions

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Suffield Concert Series
Suffield Town Green
81 High St, Suffield, CT 06078
directions

Saturday, August 3, 2024
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
GOOD TIMES Festival
30 Palmer Rd Route 20, Brimfield, MA 01010
venue website

Saturday, August 17, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Private Event

Friday, August 30, 2024
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Captain Nicks - Block Island
34 Ocean Ave, New Shoreham, RI 02807
venue website

Saturday, August 31, 2024
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Captain Nicks - Block Island
34 Ocean Ave, New Shoreham, RI 02807
venue website

Sunday, September 1, 2024
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Captain Nicks - Block Island
34 Ocean Ave, New Shoreham, RI 02807
venue website

Saturday, September 7, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, September 21, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, September 28, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, October 5, 2024
Private Event

Friday, October 11, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, November 2, 2024
Private Event

Saturday, December 7, 2024
Christina's House Fundraiser

 
The perfect mix of music for any event!
Fever's repertoire features a sizable collection from Motown to today's Top 40 hits.
Check out FEVER - as seen on the knot!
Got a wedding? Check out Fever's profile on www.theknot.com.
Contact Fever today!!
Contact us—we'll provide you with the perfect music for your event.